Moving Current dance collective

Video music is courtesy of composer: MICHAEL WALL
"Choreographic excerpts by Artistic Directors Shelley Bourgeois, Erin Cardinal and Cynthia Hennessy with guest choreographers, George Staib, Michael Foley, Andy & Dionne Noble (Noblemotion), Sara Sweet Rabidoux and Nathan Dryden. Music courtesy of Michael Wall And oh, those amazing dancers from 2007-2012... Shelley Bourgeois, Brooke Bradley, Erin Cardinal, Katie Cole, Aly Coscia, Brian Fidalgo, Carrie Handley, Travis Mesman, Kebra Philebaum, Kelly Rayl, Marion Baldeon, Abraham Jarrell, Kristin O'Neal, Erica Lessner, Crystal Edwards, Maria Juan, Courtney Smith"

Facebook YouTube Link

      MC Image

Next Performance


Moving Current
Dance Collective


Artistic Directors Shelley Bourgeois, Erin Cardinal & Cindy Hennessy will share the stage with the Directors of Houston’s NobleMotion Dance, Andy & Dionne Noble!!


June 20 & 21 @ 8:00 pm
June 21 @ 2:00 pm



  see Calendar Page
for more information